Select Page

Travel Assignment Calendar 2020

Travel Assignment Calendar 2020

— Travel Nurse 13 Week Assignment Calendar  2020 — 

 
JANUARY

Start Date End Date
Monday, January 06, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
   

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

FEBRUARY

Start Date End Date
Monday, February 03, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

MARCH

Start Date End Date
Monday, March 02, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monday, March 09, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020  Saturday, June 27, 2020

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

APRIL

Start Date End Date
Monday, April 06, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
   

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

MAY

Start Date End Date
Monday, May 04, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

JUNE

Start Date End Date
Monday, June 01, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Monday, June 08, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

JULY

Start Date End Date
Monday, July 06, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020 Saturday, October 24, 2020
   

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

AUGUST

Start Date End Date
Monday, August 03, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020 Saturday, November 07, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020 Saturday, November 28, 2020

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

SEPTEMBER

Start Date End Date
Monday, September 07, 2020 Saturday, December 05, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020 Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Saturday, December 26, 2020
   

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

OCTOBER

Start Date End Date
Monday, October 05, 2020 Saturday, January 02, 2021
Monday, October 12, 2020 Saturday, January 09, 2021
Monday, October 19, 2020 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Monday, October 26, 2020 Saturday, January 23, 2021
   

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

NOVEMBER

Start Date End Date
Monday, November 02, 2020 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, November 09, 2020 Saturday, February 06, 2021
Monday, November 16, 2020 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Monday, November 23, 2020 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, November 30, 2020 Saturday, February 27, 2021

— FIND TRAVEL NURSING JOBS — 

DECEMBER

Start Date End Date
Monday, December 07, 2020 Saturday, March 06, 2021
Monday, December 14, 2020 Saturday, March 13, 2021
Monday, December 21, 2020 Saturday, March 20, 2021
Monday, December 28, 2020 Saturday, March 27, 2021
   


Looking to go somewhere warmer? We've got travel contracts that will tempt you. #gotravelrn pic.twitter.com/DeqQrgUYay

Share This