Assignment Calendars

13-Week Planner for Travel Nurses

JANUARY

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, January 06, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

FEBRUARY

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, February 03, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020

MARCH

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, March 02, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monday, March 09, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020

APRIL

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, April 06, 2020
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020

MAY

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, May 04, 2020
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020

JUNE

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, June 01, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Monday, June 08, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020

JULY

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, July 06, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020

AUGUST

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, August 03, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020

SEPTEMBER

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, September 07, 2020
Saturday, December 05, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020

OCTOBER

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, October 05, 2020
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Monday, October 12, 2020
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Monday, October 19, 2020
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, January 23, 2021

NOVEMBER

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, November 02, 2020
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, November 09, 2020
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Monday, November 16, 2020
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Monday, November 23, 2020
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, November 30, 2020
Saturday, February 27, 2021

DECEMBER

START DATE
END DATE
Monday, December 07, 2020
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Monday, December 14, 2020
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Monday, December 21, 2020
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Monday, December 28, 2020
Saturday, March 27, 2021

REVIEWS

"Pete and Amber have made the process of starting a new agency as painless as possible. And I love how quickly they get back to me. An excellent experience. "
- Denise, ER Travel RN