fbpx

Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good14%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recruiter Eryn Crytser

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2022

Hello,
This review is to show my appreciation for Eryn and how dedicated she is to her job and being a great communicator! Eryn has consistently been notifying and updating me on processes that take place during each signing of my contracts. She is very kind and I can tell she is great at her job by the consistent communication. The additional check-ins during the weeks is very much appreciated! She is always lending a positive word or empathy during each check-in that really makes me feel she cares about her job and the people she oversees. I am very grateful for Eryn and her abilities. I thank the higher powers that brought us to have the positive interactions we do. I will always be appreciative for her hard work!

Kevin Barrett

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2022

Thank you Dana for making this process smooth and easy. You were always quickly available to answer questions. Much appreciated thank you.

Dan kelly

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2022

My recruiter Lanette went over and beyond to find me the right contract. We had many challenges and she stuck with me and found me the right pay in the area I wanted. She never gave up on me but was always persistent in getting me what I desired. She works very hard and goes over and beyond the call of duty. I so appreciate her!!!!

Jillian M.

Phenomenal!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

I don’t know where to begin. From my recruiter Lanette, who’s absolutely wonderful! To all the staff involved, everyone has been truly amazing and I am so glad that I have the opportunity to be a part of the Go Healthcare team. You all Rock!!!

Alisha

First experience with Go Healthcare

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Lanette did an excellent job keeping me updated. She was never pushy but was always efficient. Lanette was helpful in keeping me updated with my credentialing specialist.

Alyssa Kedzior

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep you supported throughout your assignment!

Love my Recruiter Dana !!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Love being with Go Healthcare !!! My recruiter Dana is amazing ! She checks in with me not only to ask how I’m doing but my family as well ! I even got a Birthday present from GHC ! Amazing !

Chanda Dunning

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you for taking the time to write this and to let us know about your experience with Go and especially with Dana, your Recruitment Manager. This relationship is so important!

Beat decision I’ve made as a nurse!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2022

I’m unsure where to start, from the beginning of joining the GoHealthcare team I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences! Every email/call/text is responded to, my recruiter (Eryn!!!! She’s amazing!!) supports me and has an answer for every single question. From recruiting, to scheduling, communication, payroll- there’s never a hiccup. I tell everyone about this company! I feel supported and considered, instead of another number to my recruiter. This company makes you feel valued. It’s hard to trust someone with your best interests as a traveler, but I got very lucky with Eryn and this team!

Jessica Mooreside

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for the glowing review! Eryn is awesome and we will continue to do our best to support you always!

Best company and recruiter!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Working with GoHealthcare has been so easy, from the beginning, Lanette was very responsive and made sure that everything was done prior to the start of my assignment with NO surprises. I will definitely continue to work with Go Healthcare. Lanette makes sure everything is going well and sends messages every other day just to check on you!

Carlos H.

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

We love hearing your feedback!

Best Recruiter

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Dana is the best recruiter I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. She listens and genuinely cares about her nurses. She takes the extra mile to help her nurses achieve their goals. I look forward to working with her again,

Connie

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We agree, that relationship with your recruiter is paramount and Dana takes the time to really get to know each one of her nurses.

Words cannot express how pleased I am for having her as my recruiter

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2022

My recruiter name is Eryn. Words cannot express how pleased I am for having her as my recruiter. She cares about the nurses and she always makes time to speak with you when you need her. Not only she is relatable. She is also devoted to finding the best facilities for her nurses. She also follows up on nurses to make sure the facilities that suits them. Two thumbs up for Eryn!!!

Yvrose Jeanty

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you for leaving such glowing feedback!

Know a great Nurse?