fbpx

Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good7%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Turning Lemons into Lemonade

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2024

In all my 6 years of travel nursing, and a few travel agencies, I have never had a fast transition from a bad situation/assignment to a new and positive assignment like I have had with Go. This was all possible due to Lannette and Amber’s hard work. Thank you, Lanette and Amber!!

Michael

Hayle

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2024

She worked very fast to get me a contract and was very professional and supportive throughout the whole process.

Eve

Just resigned my second contract

Rated 4 out of 5
May 15, 2024

I’ve travel for 4 years and I just completed my first assignment with this company. I’m thankful for Lanette and Amber for helping me with the process. Thanks guys.

Starla

Lanette is so knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Lanette was sound helpful from the application to securing the contract and beyond. She assisted me with things I needed.

Monique

Lanette made me a priority!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Lanette has been wonderful. When I asked her to get me submitted quickly she did it immediately! She answered all my questions and has kept me in the loop through the assignment.

Mallori Hull

Heather is the Bee’s Knees!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2024

GO Healthcare is definitely a top notch agency to work for. Everything from onboarding to support while on assignment has been super smooth and stellar. Heather is the best recruiter I have come across thus far. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to travel. She has gone above and beyond for me, and then some!

Chad- ICU RN

Excellent!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Everything is straight forward and well organized. I have enjoyed working with this company!

Stephanie, Tele RN

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Stephanie!

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2024

I enjoyed working with GO Healthcare with my most recent assignment. Cannot wait to receive my new Iphone just by finishing my contract!

Samantha, OR RB

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you, Samantha! We appreciate you being a part of our Inner Circle! Don’t forget to “call” with your new phone, keep in touch! 😉 Until the next one!

BEST Travel Nurse Company!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2024

I’ve worked w/other companies and GO Healthcare has the best of both worlds: a dedicated team makes it feel smaller & more personal, while BIG resources help you get the best jobs at some excellent hospitals. Shoutout to Heather, my recruiter, who ALWAYS has my back!

Kimberly, ICU RN

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thanks Kim for sharing your feedback. This is exactly what we strive to do for you and for all of our travelers.

Awesome intro

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2024

Easy going friendly and on it!

Bobbie Jo Evans

Response from GO Healthcare Staffing

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This means a lot and we will continue to give our best!

Know a great Traveler?