fbpx

Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent79%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

I love Lanette!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

She’s the best recruiter I’ve ever had, honestly! She’s very attentive but not overbearing, so very nice and sweet too!! She’s professional and down to earth at the same time. Thank you Lanette for all you do!!

Lisa Matheny

Lanette is Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Lanette is awesome, she provides guidance every step of the way in the hiring process and after you are hired she checks in with you periodically to ensure that you are adjusted and feel supported. I really love working with Lanette

Cameshia

LANETTE the ROCKSTAR!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Hello my fellow nurse travelers out there!! If you’re serious about starting an assignment and looking For a dynamic Recruiter to with, You must call Lanette. She is highly knowledgeable of all aspects of the travel process, and provide guidance every step of the way. Her willingness, dedication and superlative efforts created the most exceptional experience ever. She exhibited the utmost kindness, support, patience and thoughtfulness throughout this process. Her response time is just amazing!! Your questions and concerns are always answered timely. She stays in contact with you daily to make sure She has everything from you to move forward. I’m certainly glad I found Go Healthcare! They are truly Everything I could ask for in an agency. I am happy to say I can highly recommend them, rather a nurse is just starting their travel career, or Whether they’ve been in the industry for some time. Thanks Lanette for all your hard work!! You’re an Amazing Rockstar. Go Healthcare has a true GEM!

Marcie Vaughan RN

Lanette

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I just signed with Lanette and I have to say she is amazing! She answers my text quickly even on the weekend🥰 she is very attentive & checks in to make sure I have everything I need! Love her!!

Deirdre

Lanette

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

I just signed my second contract with Lanette, she’s an awesome recruiter. Very efficient and professional. I could have gone with other recruiters but I really like working with lanette.

Edna Chatmon

ENJOYED IT

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Waiting on next assignment

GUY c BENDER

ENJOYED IT

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

waiting on next assignment

Cleg Bender

Lanette

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

She has been great and supportive since the beginning ❤️! Always checking in and answers all questions and concerns in a timely manner!! Thanks for all you do!!

Dijana Cappelli

Lanette Webster

Rated 4 out of 5
September 21, 2022

She is a great recruiter always very attentive and quick to respond about contract questions. I hope we can continue working together.

Taranika Hurt

Well informed, Supportive

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Just completed my first contract with GHS, I could not of asked for a better experience. My recruiter Eryn, always on top of it, regularly checked in with me, straight forward and caring. Eryn understood where and what I was looking for and came through! Eryn is very personable, I never felt like a “number”! They make you feel like you are a part of their family!
Sarah in payroll, always made sure my time was correct, paid promptly and I never had an issue with getting paid on
time!!
Amber in credentialing, always helpful and made sure my documents and onboarding was handled timely and efficiently!
Just extended an additional 4 weeks and will definitely be looking at my next contract with GHS again!

Karen OBrien

Know a great Nurse?