fbpx

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Great support so far! No complaints

Tia Val

LOVE WORKING WITH GO HEALTHCARE

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

I HAVE BEEN WITH GO HEALTHCARE FOR 2 YEARS, DANA, AMBER AND OTHERS SO WONDERFUL . ALWAYS CHECKING TO SEE IF IM OK AND THE ASSIGNMENTS HAVE BEEN GREAT. LOVE WORKING WITH GO HEALTHCARE.

CARINA

Rn

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Andre and Amber have make this process with starting with a new agency painless as possible with assisting with appointments calls locking in the contract so much more!!!!
There support has been greatly appreciated

Ashley

I have been working with Craig Matijow and his team for the last year and a half and I could not be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

I have been working with Craig Matijow and his team for the last year and a half and I could not be happier. I was introduced to Craig by another travel nurse and from my first conversation with him, I knew it would be a good fit. When I first started traveling, I was open to going different places but I decided last fall that I wanted to be in Cleveland and Craig was able to find me a contract with the Cleveland Clinic so I could be close to my sister and her kids. He and his team work so hard to make sure their nurses are happy. I’m pretty sure Amber Wallace works seven days a week (I have gotten emails and texts from her on the weekends!) and definitely deserves a nice long location. I’m not sure where I’m going next but I know Go Healthcare will make sure it’s a good location!

Anna

RN

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2019

Pete and Amber have made the process of starting a new agency as painless as possible. And I love how quickly they get back to me. An excellent experience

Denise

I have worked for other companies, and they just don't have your back like GO does

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2019

I have had the pleasure of working with GO healthcare for the last 5 years. With a few missteps, (all of my doing, not GO’s) I feel like I belong with these people. After suffering through a long bad assignment, Craig found me a close by (3.5 hours away, vs. 24 hours away) assignment which I could jump right on.  Amber keeps me honest and is the best credentialing professional in the world. I have worked for other companies, and they just don’t have your back like GO does. Don’t plan on travelling with anyone else!

Tim

Go Healthcare has been amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2019

Go Healthcare has been amazing! I started my travel career with this company, and I could not ask for anything better. Craig has always been able to help me out, and always answers my calls in a timely manner, he is always there to answer my questions. Amber is super helpful when it comes to certifications and keeping them up to date. I have been nothing but pleased to have worked with Go Healthcare Staffing.

Blake

Go Health Care has been amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2019

Go Health Care has been amazing! Always there to help with questions in a timely manner. Andre has been the best! He had me an assignment ready to go within 24 hours of us first talking on the phone. I’m Go Health Care for life!

Paris

I have been with Go Healthcare Staffing over 3 years and I can truly say it’s because of my recruiter...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2019

I have been with Go Healthcare Staffing over 3 years and I can truly say it’s because of my Recruiter, Craig Matijow and the entire Go Healthcare Team. Craig, my Recruiter consistency checks on me and is sincerely concerned for my best interest. I appreciate his loyalty and dedication of ensuring that I am happy with my assignments. A special thanks to Amber for keeping my documentation in order and letting me know when I have to get things done to stay in compliance!! Lastly, Susan, who handles my benefits and keeps me insured, and of course Janiece, who sends me gifts on Birthdays, holidays and special occasions; and payroll for always making sure I get paid on time!! Love my Go Healthcare Family.
THANK YOU!!!!

Annamaria

Amber Wallace is an absolute angel! She is probably the hardest working person I have ever met...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2019

I am a first time traveler and I cannot say enough good things about Go Healthcare Staffing. My recruiter, Peter Glunt, is amazing. He was straight forward and answered all of my questions honestly. He will go the extra mile for you and make sure that you are happy and satisfied with your assignment. And Amber Wallace is an absolute angel! She is probably the hardest working person I have ever met and goes above and beyond the call of duty. She will never stop working for you. She is definitely one in a million. I also want to give a shout out to Sarah with Payroll. She is always so sweet whenever I send her my time sheet. If you want a travel company that will treat you right and be there for you 110%, Go Healthcare Staffing is the company for you!

Amber M

Know a great Nurse?