fbpx

Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent79%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor4%
Terrible0%

Addition to RN staffing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

First travel assignment and could not have gone easier! Was assisted by recruiter Erin Crytzer and Compliance Manager Amber Wallace to help get setup. They are so helpful and knowledgeable about the process it really helped me feel comfortable with beginning my first travel assignment. I very much appreciated the numerous ways to contact them by phone, text, and email. They checked in with me as well and I was always informed. I would absolutely recommend using them for future assignments!

Kevin Barrett

No complaint

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

This assignment was my first time working with GOHEalth, Lanette was my recruiter, I can say she is great, always there to help and check on you, Sarah, thank you I had never had any issues with my check.

Ginette Canal

Great company to work for!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

I began travel 9 months ago and after looking into several companies, I chose Go Healthcare. My recruiter is Lannette, and she has been awesome!!! I wish I had made this change years ago!

Abby Maurer

Excellent Recruiter

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

As with many travel nurses, my wife and I were looking at several different agencies in hopes of stumbling across the best agency that could help us with our needs/requirements. After discussions with several agencies/recruiters, we came across an ad for Go HealthCare….. My wife and I reached out and quickly got a response from Eryn (Go HealthCare recruiter). Eryn took the time in finding out about us and what we needed to make our next assignment work. She is very genuine and even though it has only been phone conversations you can feel the positive energy she exudes. You can feel the drive to want to assist nurses in finding their chosen path! Eryn has been nothing but open and honest in sharing/explaining the processes and information needed to make the transitions work as smooth as possible. Upon finding the right fit, Eryn continues to reach out to us to make sure we are getting what we need and are having the best possible experience, that we can, in the facilities we contracted with. So with out a doubt, Eryn has made a sometimes difficult journey much easier! She has a knack for what she does, and if anyone is ever in need of a different agency, might I suggest Go HealthCare. THANK YOU ERYN!

Duane W Evans

Lanette

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

She is always there to assists me in whatever I need. Very responsive and helpful. This is my 2nd travel assignment and it has been smooth transition from one place to another.

Jennifer A

Working with GoHealthcare

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

This is the second agency I’ve worked with, the first being a very large company, and there’s something to be said about working for a smaller company that doesn’t treat you as another number. Lanette is my recruiter and couldn’t be a better match. I feel like she always has my best needs in mind and has made signing and renewing my contracts a breeze. Travel nursing can be stressful, but I feel very supported working with Go.

Nina S.

Highly recommend

Rated 4 out of 5
May 21, 2022

Dana Gobert is my current recruiter and has been my recruiter since my first travel assignment. She has been very supportive and is available to answer questions and help in any way. Dana reaches out to make sure things are going ok throughout assignments. Highly recommend GO Healthcare!

Emily

Dana Gobert

Rated 4 out of 5
May 20, 2022

Dana Gobert. Recruiter for my first assignment. Very supportive throughout process. Answered my questions and followed up with me if I had issues.

Tamika Troutman

I LOVE GO HEALTHCARE!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

I have been with Go Healthcare since November 2021. The process of onboard is always smooth. Communication is on point!! I love it here!

LaCharee McBurrows

Pretty good company to work for!

Rated 4 out of 5
May 17, 2022

I just signed my 4th contract with Lanette. She is really great, she checks up on me and makes sure the assignments are going well and always asks if there is anything else she could do for me!

Danette Herl

Know a great Nurse?